The Frequently Asked Questions log was updated today with the following clarification:
ERRATA
Teleportation spell (p. 253): Basic and dynamic spell results incorrectly state that the caster gains bane dice if teleporting behind an opponent and then rolling a subsequent attack on that same turn against that opponent. This should state the wizard gains boon dice on such attacks.
FAQ- GENERAL RULES
WARRIOR-MONK MEDITATE SKILL (p. 90): How does meditating interact with resting? If the Meditate roll fails, the monk still receives the benefits of an hour of rest (per Rule 8.19). If the Meditate roll succeeds, do not also apply the typical benefits of resting.
